Key Contacts

 

Adel El Zaïm, PhD
Executive Director, International
adel.elzaim@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-4140

Tangerine Twiss
Executive Assistant, International
tangerine.twiss@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-3114 

 

Faisal Beg
Director, UBC India Liaison Office
faisal.beg@ubc.ca
tel: 91-11-46061905

 

Jonathan Hayes
International Relations Officer
jonathan.hayes@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-0099 

 

Bob Korzeniowski
International Relations Officer, Partnership
bob.korzeniowski@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-2632 

 

Natasha Nobell
International Relations Officer, Strategy
natasha.nobell@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-2634

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winty Cheung
Executive Director, UBC Asia Pacific Regional Office
winty.cheung@apro.ubc.ca
tel: 852-2111-4401

 

Raina Reddecliff
International Resources and Communications Senior Officer (UBC Okanagan)
raina.reddecliff@ubc.ca 
tel: 250-807-8024 

 

Haochen Li
Manager - Research and Partnerships, UBC China Council
haochen.li@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-6270