CUFA BC Distinguished Academics Awards


Confederation of University Faculty Associations of BC (CUFA BC)

Sponsor deadline: Monday, January 31, 2022

Award details

The CUFA BC Distinguished Academics Awards honour the outstanding scholarship and public policy contributions of the distinguished academics at five research universities across the province: Royal Roads University, Simon Fraser University, University of British Columbia, University of Northern British Columbia, and University of Victoria. 

There are three awards: 

Early in Career Award

Ehor Boyanowsky Academic of the Year Award

Paz Buttedahl Career Achievement Award

See past winners here: